Aspire ● Enjoy ● Achieve

Trust Board

Trust Board and Members


Board of Trustees / Directors (June 2018)

Mark Anderson (Member Director)

Geoff Baker (Member Director)

Allen Crawford Thomas (Academy Director)

Donovan Gibbons (Academy Director: Diocese)

Sarah Godden (Executive Headteacher)

Nick Hooper (Member Director)

Vince Jones (Member Director and Vice Chair)

Judy Mondon (Member Director: Diocese and Chair)

Rose Patey (Academy Director: Diocese)


Members of Bridgnorth Area Schools' Trust

Ray Gill

Karen Howell

Judy Mondon

Dave Peterson

David Ravenscroft


Register of Business and Pecuniary Interests